Department of Chemistry



Spring 2022 Undergraduate Awards

April 13, 2022 - 4:21pm

On Thursday, April 14, a luncheon was held to recognize and honor the 2022 senior undergraduate award winners in the Chemistry Department. Best wishes to our scholars!

The Phillips Medal 

Kaitlyn McHugh 

The Mary Louise Theodore Prize 

Emily C. Kelley 

Sarah Kulp 

Molly E. Nagle 

Ariana Park 

Parker B. Staub 

Rotem Benharush 

Taylor L. Tomlinson 

The SACP College Award 

Justin C. Nemec 

The American Institute of Chemists Award 

Anthony D. Taylor II 

The Richard F. Zarilla Award 

Alexander Crane 

Franco R. Catalano 

Cole G. Eberling 

Ashna Patel 

The Rita R. and David A. Rossi, Sr. Scholarship 

Mathew R. Liberatore 

Maya Patterson 

Ryan T. Racioppo 

The Teplitz Memorial Scholarship 

Jacob A. Costantino 

Shahd L. Habeb 

The Esther and Tobias Dunkelberger Memorial Scholarship 

Paul E. Ghantous 

Vincent Villani 

The McKeever Summer Research Fellowship 

Grace M. Fleury 

The Organic Division Undergraduate Research Fellowship 

Caroline H. Angerer 

The Peter E. Siska Summer Research Fellowship 

Jonah D. Ruschak 

The Wass Summer Undergraduate Research Fellowship 

Tyler M. Gordon 

Dhruthi Gundurao 

Bradley Johnson 

Tomisin T. Latona 

Abhimanyu Nangunoori 

ACS National Undergraduate Analytical Chemistry Award 

James A. Wilkinson 

ACS National Undergraduate Inorganic Chemistry Award 

Steven N. Yannucci 

ACS National Undergraduate Organic Chemistry Award 

Nicholas W. Wade 

ACS National Undergraduate Physical Chemistry Award 

Nicholas A. Corsella 

ACS Volunteer Service Award

Jessica C. Cash

Vincent Villani

ACS Outstanding Service Award

LaShawn Youngblood