Department of Chemistry



Mellon Fellowship Awardees

March 6, 2019 - 9:35am

 Prof. Sunil Saxena (Chair) is delighted to announce that Shreya Ghosh, Supriya Ghosh and Xing Yee Gan have been awarded the 2019-2020 Andrew Mellon Predoctoral Fellowship.  Congratulations Shreya, Supriya and Xing Yee!

 Please feel free congratulate these outstanding students when you see them.