Department of Chemistry



Mellon Fellowship and Graduate Excellence Fellowship Awardees

July 10, 2018 - 4:45pm

Prof. Paul Floreancig (Director of Graduate Studies) is pleased to announce our most recent group of Mellon and Graduate Excellence Fellowship Awardees.

The Mellon Fellowships were awarded to Anqin Xu (H Liu) and Soumitra Punekar (Rosi).

The Graduate Excellence Fellowships were awarded to Xing Yee Gan (Millstone), Shreya Ghosh (Saxena), and Humair Omer (P Liu).

 Please feel free congratulate these outstanding students when you see them.